• 2
  • banner3
  • 4

почему выбрали нас

Long Wind Group со штаб-квартирой в Нинбо - совместное предприятие, основанное несколькими производителями и торговой компанией. Мы профессиональны как в производстве, так и в сфере импорта и экспорта. Наша группа имеет более чем 10-летний опыт производства амортизаторов, шаровых шарниров, резиновых деталей, крышек сцепления, дисков сцепления, CVJoint, цилиндров, ремней, водяных насосов и так далее. Рынок охватывает Европу, Северную Америку, Южную Америку и Африку с годовым объемом продаж более 20 000 000 долларов США. Собственные бренды, включая LWT, SP и UM, получили высокую степень признания на рынках Ближнего Востока, Юго-Восточной Азии, Центральной Азии и Африки.

Прочитайте больше

Рекомендуемые товары

Компания Новости

  • 18.01.21

    Когда меняется ручное сцепление? Мы ш ...

    Диск сцепления МКПП относится к расходным материалам. При использовании автомобилей диск сцепления будет немного изнашиваться. Когда износ достигнет определенной степени, его нужно заменить. Откуда мы знаем, что ...
    прочитайте больше
  • 21.08.20

    Флэш-распродажа уже доступна с No M ...

    Этот год был чрезвычайно трудным для всех нас из-за вируса короны. Мы надеемся, что сможем работать вместе, чтобы выжить и процветать. Мы подготовили для вас изобилие товаров на складах в Китае и Дубае. Если бы вы ...
    прочитайте больше
  • 30.06.20

    Единый сервис для комбинированной перевозки

    1. 1 часть MOQ, доставка 24 часа. 2. Магазины с прямой продажей в Дубае и Гуанчжоу 3. Наличие большого запаса на складе 4. Серьезный продукт с более чем 7000+ различными кодами 5. Интеграция 8 производителей с более ...
    прочитайте больше

благодарить за ваше время

• 2
  • 4

why choose us

Long Wind Group, headquartered in Ningbo, is a joint venture founded by multiple manufacturers and trading company. We are professional both in production and import&export service. Our group have more than 10 years experience of producing Shock Absorber, Ball Joint, Rubber Parts, Clutch Cover, Clutch Disc, C.V.Joint, Cylinders, Belt, Water Pump and so on. The market covers Europe, North America, South America and Africa, with annual sales of more than $20,000,000. Own brands include LWT, SP, and UM obtained high degree of market recognition in Middle East, Southeast Asia, Central Asia and Africa.

Read More

Featured products

company news

  • 26/10/21

    Shock Absorber Performance Comparison and...

    No. Item KYB Other Product SP Product SP Advantage 1 Outer Tube       Our company adopts the supplier for Tokico. The outer tube thickness is the same as KYB, reaching 2.5 mm, while other factories are 2 ...
    read more
  • 19/07/21

    Your best partner for auto-parts during t...

    During the recent years, we have seen many big changes in this world. For example, from 2018 to 2019, the trade war between China and the U.S. created obstacles that limited China’s trading abilities to a degree. Up t...
    read more
  • 18/01/21

    When does the manual clutch change? We sh...

    The clutch plate of manual transmission belongs to consumables. With the use of cars, the clutch plate will wear a little bit. When the wear reaches a certain degree, it needs to be replaced. How can we know that the ...
    read more
  • 21/08/20

    The flash sale is available now with No M...

    This year has been extremely difficult for all of us because of corona virus. We hope we could work together to survive and thrive. We have prepared abundant stock in China and Dubai warehouses for you. If you would l...
    read more
  • 30/06/20

    One-stop service for combined shipment.

    1. 1 piece MOQ, 24 hours Delivery. 2. Direct-sale stores in Dubai and Guangzhou 3. Big stock availability 4. Complete product serious with more than 7000+ different codes 5. Integration of 8 manufacturers with more th...
    read more

thank for your time